CALENDAR

Choose A Date And Book Your Future

Earn the recognition you deserve with our flexible, career-focused training courses.

ASHVITHA SINGH

Business Analyst

"I am super keen to complete the rest of the courses on offer!"

Below is our public course schedule – please contact us for other locations and in-house courses.

Course NameStart DateDurationLocationSelect Optionhf:categorieshf:att:pa_location

Requirements Engineering

Mon 13 Sep 20213 daysVirtual Classroom
renvirtual-classroom

Business Analysis Diploma Oral

Mon 11 Oct 20211 dayVirtual Classroom
baovirtual-classroom

Foundation in Business Analysis

Mon 14 Feb 20223 daysVirtual Classroom
fbavirtual-classroom

Business Analysis Practice

Mon 21 Feb 20223 daysVirtual Classroom
bapvirtual-classroom

Modelling Business Processes

Mon 28 Feb 20222 daysVirtual Classroom
mbpvirtual-classroom

Requirements Engineering

Mon 07 Mar 20223 daysVirtual Classroom
renvirtual-classroom

Business Analysis Diploma Oral

Mon 25 Apr 20221 dayVirtual Classroom
baovirtual-classroom

Foundation in Business Analysis

Mon 05 Sep 20223 daysVirtual Classroom
fbavirtual-classroom

Business Analysis Practice

Mon 12 Sep 20223 daysVirtual Classroom
bapvirtual-classroom

Modelling Business Processes

Mon 19 Sep 20222 daysVirtual Classroom
mbpvirtual-classroom

Requirements Engineering

Mon 26 Sep 20223 daysVirtual Classroom
renvirtual-classroom

Business Analysis Diploma Oral

Mon 07 Nov 20221 dayVirtual Classroom
baovirtual-classroom

Have a Question?

Please get in touch with us. We're here to help.

BCS Accredited Training Partner Logo
IIBA Endorsed Education Provider Logo
>